Don't watch the preview, the preview is bad

I was just browsing the 4815162342 LOST forums, and everywhere I look, I find threads investigating what was seen in the preview of the next LOST episode.

If I had my way, previews should be forbidden. I don’t want to know what happens in the next episode of a TV series before I see it. If I already know more or less what happens, then where’s the suspense?

I know the forums only allow spoilers in the spoilers section, and in my mind, anything related to future LOST episodes are spoilers.. but since the scenes have been shown in the preview they are no spoilers for those who watch the previews…

What are your thoughts, do you watch the previews?

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don't watch the preview, the preview is bad

  1. Joeri says:

    I dont know where to watch the previews
    and I wouldnt want to watch them either!

    It ruins the story…

  2. Mike says:

    I do watch the previews because I’m a junkie for spoilers but more often than not the previews end up giving you false leads or make you believe something that ends up not happening. So for that reason I hesitate to call them spoilerish.

    L8R

Comments are closed.