Rachel Blake Update

Possible Spoilers

Rachel’s got a new post directing us to a video on Monster.com. You have to follow the “Monster Career Advice” link at the bottom, and then “celebrity advice videos” and then click “Can she trust him” for thevideo at the bottom. She captures some things about “the fixer” on her glasses cam; he appears more and more to be Mel0Drama.

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rachel Blake Update

  1. aubs says:

    Great work Cecilia! I’m curious to see what happens to Mittlewerk’s do-boy next…

  2. Hugo Reyes says:

    I think the title should be “Can We Trust Her?”

  3. Hugo Reyes says:

    Cecilia I am not sure The Fixer is mel. I mean its posible but I’m not sure

  4. Eric says:

    wait are darla and hugh really dead???

  5. VidGamer123 says:

    Eric- Allegedly.

    I’d trust him.

    “The Enemy of my Enemy is my Friend” or so the saying goes.

Comments are closed.