Official Lost Season 3 Video Podcast 1

We’ve been without them for quite some time now, but Damon and Carlton are finally back! This time around we are treated to video podcasts.

In the first video podcast, Damon and Carlton talk about tonight’s Lost season 3 premiere – “A Tale of Two Cities”. They discuss Charles Dickens and pirates with cellphones. A few minor spoilers, but considering that it’s coming from the writers themselves it’s probably nothing to worry about.

Take a look at the video podcast on ABC.com or download it on iTunes.

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Official Lost Season 3 Video Podcast 1

  1. Kris says:

    Hopefully, it will be downloadable soon… In the meantime, here’s a screen grab of Damon’s hat… hi-res.

  2. Andreas says:

    Cool, thanks for the link to the photo Kris. The logo is definitively a Hydra.

  3. KevinG says:

    I don’t mean to be pickey but this is not a “podcast” unless I can download and load it to my iPod it is not a Podcast.

    Other then that it was fun to see. I kinda wish the camera would have panned to Pirates

  4. Andreas says:

    [quote comment=”6773″]I don’t mean to be pickey but this is not a “podcast” unless I can download and load it to my iPod it is not a Podcast.

    Other then that it was fun to see. I kinda wish the camera would have panned to Pirates[/quote]

    Agreed, it’s not a real podcast but since ABC are calling it a podcast I decided to follow their lead. Hope they make it a “real” podcast as soon as possible.

    Have to agree with you on the pirates thing too, it would have been fun if we got to see Johnny Depp walk by dressed as a pirate!

  5. Erik says:

    Well, technically, even though it is video, it’s not downloadable, and not through an RSS feed. It doesn’t have to be an ipod to be a podcast. But yeah, the thought is there.

  6. Andreas says:

    Thank you for the link Kris, I’ve updated the post.

  7. Julie says:

    Okay so that was my first ‘podcast/not podcast’. They are freaking hillarious!

  8. LBNY says:

    I am NOT happy with “LOST” tonight this was one hour of NOTHING!!!!!!!
    Yes I agree with whoever said the first 5 minutes were good. Enough with the lengthy flashbacks! I will stop watching this show if the writers don’t accelerate the storyline-DAMN IT!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.