The Lost Fansite Network

I’ve been working on a new project during the last week. It is now time to reveal my little creation:

Lostsites.net or The Lost Fansite Network, is the ultimate home page for the Lost fan. The site features the latest news from some of the major sites in the Lost online community and a pretty nifty “Lost” search engine that sweeps the sites in the network to give you the best possibly search results.

It is my hope that this new site will not only make it easier for everyone to find information about Lost, but also help tie the community together.

I’m very open to ideas and suggestions on how we can make the site even better. Give it a try and let me know what you think!

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Lost Fansite Network

  1. Damien says:

    I like it…its a great idea to have all the top sites in one place…good work 🙂

  2. Phil says:

    Looking good! How about a combined RSS feed from all of the sites? My netvibes currently has to have an entire page dedicated to lost!

  3. vm says:

    Great idea. Lots of lost from eveywhere in one site

  4. Andreas says:

    Thanks for the positive comments!

    Phil, I will see if I can put together a combined RSS feed. It will probably just contain headlines and short excerpts though.

  5. Lesley says:

    Andreas, that is excellent. You spoil us having everything in one place.

  6. itsMrsB says:

    I am so happy to see action to bring the Lost community back together. We need to “bring the family home” before the smoke works its way out of the island ;).

    Seriously, there has been so much negativity lately. It’s time we remembered we came together to share our love for Lost and have fun playing “theories” together. I’m so happy to see such a positive action taken!

    Thanks!

Comments are closed.