Lost nominated for Producers Guild Award again!

Last year, Lost took home the prize, and once again the Lost producers have been nominated for the “Producer of the Year Award in Episodic Television – Drama” award at the Producers Guild Awards.

The nominated Lost producers are:
J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof, Carlton Cuse, Bryan Burk, Jack Bender, Jean Higgins, Edward Kitsis, Adam Horowitz, and Elizabeth Sarnoff.

Congrats to the team. I’m keeping my fingers crossed, you truly deserve to win!

The Producers Guild Awards will be held at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel in Century City on January 20, 2007.

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.