My secret projects revealed

I just launched my new online portfolio andreascliment.com and released my first short film for free on the internet.

The film is titled “Counting Sheep” and tells the story of a young man who hasn’t slept for over three years after being involved in a car accident. Since it is a surreal drama, I would recommend being over 15 to watch it.

The film can be seen right here via YouTube or be downloaded via BitTorrent.

This isn’t related to Lost so I feel a bit bad posting it on The Lost Blog, but I thought that some of you might be interested to see what I’m up to when I’m not writing about Lost.

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My secret projects revealed

  1. ChristaMc says:

    I really enjoyed that! Keep up the good work…..I think you have a great mind 🙂

  2. Hammer says:

    Love all the Lost connections:

    Is the equation Valenzetti’s?
    Was the “smoke monster” in the closet?
    Was it the “others” that ran him over?
    Did Dharma make the pills?
    The whispers.
    The tormenting flashback.

    Just playing Andreas…it was cool. I like your work you show on your portfolio site too.

  3. Andreas says:

    Thanks Christa and Hammer, glad you like it!

    I actually shot a version of the scene where the main character says that he has been awake for so and so long with the dialogue “I’ve been awake for 4 years, 8 months, 15 weeks, 16 days, 23 minutes and 42 seconds”, but I decided that it was a bit over the top, hehe.

  4. Hammer says:

    That’s funny, when I was watching it…I had to rewind to make sure those weren’t numbers used! Ha…

  5. MasterPo says:

    I feel like I haven’t slept in 3 years. 😦

  6. Cecilia says:

    This is awesome, Andreas. You’ve got quite some talent.

Comments are closed.