Touchstone Television Advisory Panel

Touchstone logo

Today I’m able to announce a very cool opportunity to share your opinion on Lost with the decision makers at Touchstone Television:

Are you a television enthusiast that would like to share your ideas and opinions about some of your favorite shows such as Lost, Scrubs or Grey’s Anatomy?

Through Lostblog.net you now have the opportunity to participate in an Advisory Panel with an exclusive group of individuals, hand picked to share their opinions directly with decision makers at Touchstone Television.

Click here to see if you qualify to be a member of the Touchstone Television Advisory Panel!

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Touchstone Television Advisory Panel

  1. Hammer says:

    What the heck does “no token” mean?

  2. Andreas says:

    It appears the site isn’t working. I’ll let them know.

  3. Andreas says:

    The site is working again now! We are sorry for any inconvenience.

  4. Ashley says:

    I made it in.

  5. Hammer says:

    Got in…got shot down.

  6. theOtherdave says:

    It looked SO promising! I got shot down too.

  7. Andreas says:

    I’m sorry guys. Congrats to Ashley though!

  8. Austin says:

    I got it. not that i advocate it, but if you really want to be in, just put what they want. say that you watch a couple of their shows (lost is a given). say that you talk to a bunch of people, and that you influence them. not hard to get shut down. but really only sign up if you wanna.

  9. Andreas says:

    I wouldn’t exactly recommend trying to get in by pretending to be someone you are not. I’m not 100% on this, but it would be my guess that the advisory panel is used to see how certain fans respond to different things. It is in both Touchstone’s and our interest that they get correct information from the fans so that they can create the best shows possible.

    Being on an advisory panel is not something you do just for some quick fun, there are video games for that! =)

  10. Ashley says:

    [quote comment=”35892″]I made it in.[/quote]

    I received my email invite overnight and logged in today. After creating my profile I posted a couple of times on their discussion board.

    My first official “session” is next Wednesday afternoon where I will join up to 199 other peeps in discussing the show. I’ll try to keep you posted.

  11. Andreas says:

    Cool, let us know how things progress!

  12. Erin says:

    It says I got in. I’m just waiting for the email to confirm that. I really hope I get in, lets hope I’m lucky.

  13. tom says:

    […] what turned out to be a most enjoyable and thought-stimulating session as part of the panel for the Bloggers Lunch at TechEd. After all, for a blogger what’s the next best thing to blogging if not hanging out with […]

Comments are closed.