Dr.Candle has captured Christian Bale

Francois Chau

You know you are thinking too much about Lost when you are watching the trailer for the upcoming film “Rescue Dawn” and suddenly almost scream “Dharma Initiative!” because you see François Chau.

I’ll admit that I didn’t know François by name, but the face of the man who plays Dr.Marvin Candle, alias Dr.Mark Wikmund in the Dharma orientation films on Lost is not easily mistaken.

Christian Bale is easily one of my favorite actors and the trailer looks really good. Now we know what Dr.Candle does during his hiatus from recording creepy orientation videos!

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dr.Candle has captured Christian Bale

  1. Damien says:

    Thats awesome!!!…I like to spot lost actors in other tv shows or films =)

  2. jack johnson says:

    Terry O’Quinn was in “Primal Fear” with a short appearance– HIGHLY recommended movie especially if you like edward norton

    and Harold Perrineau was in “the edge” with alec baldwin and anthony hopkins
    –of course he was also in the matrix.

  3. VidGamer123 says:

    Terry O’ Quinn also was captain of the USS Pegasus in Star Trek: The Next Generation. He was Riker’s superior.

    You know, FYI.

  4. theOtherdave says:

    Terry O’Quinn also was in “Millenium” one of my all time favorite TV shows. Just about the darkest moodiest show ever.

  5. You have a great website. Looks like you have put in a bunch of work on it. Here is one of my favorite websites. Flameless Candle Warmer

  6. Excellent, I will add a reference to this from my site for my friends.

  7. Carol Melino says:

    Jesus is great worship him!

  8. Praise God for all He is doing. Thanks!

Comments are closed.