Short goodbye (for now)

I’ve been writing occasionally for Andreas’ wonderful blog for about a year now, but unfortunately personal obligations have to take precedence now, and I have to leave here for some time. I just wanted to drop a goodbye and thank you to both our regular readers and Andreas for providing us with one of the most informative and thought-provoking Lost blogs around. It’s updated probably about 3 times a day during the regular season, and still stays updated daily over the hiatuses, which is much more than your average blog on the subject. It has been fun not only sharing my thoughts, but hearing feedback and new ideas from our usually bright readers. Thanks for the good times!

-Cecilia

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Short goodbye (for now)

  1. froggirl says:

    I’ll miss hearing from you Cecilia! Hope you still drop by occasionally.

  2. Hammer says:

    Aw man, I was already bummed that we haven’t been hearing from you much this season. Don’t they have the web where you’re goin’?

    Good luck fellow Lostie.

  3. Andreas says:

    Thank you for everything Cecilia. I will miss your insightful articles and comments!

    As you know, you are always welcome on The Lost Blog so if you ever feel like writing articles again or just hanging out in the comments, the door is wide open.

    Good luck and take care!

  4. Cecilia says:

    Thanks everyone! I really liked this episode and I’m going to just leave two random thought blogs about it before I go off. I’ll try to drop in if I can… appreciate the kind thoughts, all.

  5. patience says:

    You didnt join the Dharma Iniative did you. lol. see ya

  6. Lesley says:

    Bye Cecelia, we sure will miss your analyses and insight!

  7. frenchy_florims says:

    I am really sad learning this news. I want you to know how much I appreciate your posts, always relevant and thorough.

    I think everybody will miss you.

    Thank you so much for all that you did.

    “See you in another life”

Comments are closed.