Lost Missing Pieces #7: "Arzt and Crafts"

Video Courtesy of DarkUFO

This definitely contained many more characters than the previous episodes we have seen thus far (Hurley, Jin, Sun, Michael, Dr. Arzt), but aside from comic relief, I’m not really sure what to take from this mobisode, though it was written by Lindelof so maybe there is something here. Arzt mockery of Jack is probably the high point:

Hurley – Hey, if Jack says it’s a good idea, maybe we should, like, trust him.
Arzt – Why? You tell me. Because he’s a doctor? Is that what qualifies him for leadership here? How do we know he’s not a nut case? I want to tell you something. [leaning down and speaking quietly to Hurley and Michael] The other day I’m in the jungle, and I’m taking a leak, and Jack runs through the jungle, crying for his Daddy.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Lost. Bookmark the permalink.